Quicklodge

We have introduced a new feature to save the lodgement without closing the “Quick Receipt” browse by introducing a “Save and New” button. By selecting the “Save and New” option, the lodgement will be saved and you need not to go back to the “Customer Receipt” browse to create another lodgement.

For illustration, see below:

Documentation_on_Quicklodge_IMAGE_I.jpg

Figure: Lodgement Number 777

By selecting, the “Save and New” option while creating the lodgement in Quick Receipt browse it will be auto saved and you will be on the same browse to create another lodgement without going back to the “Customer Receipt” browse.
Documentation_on_Quicklodge_IMAGE_II.jpg

Figure: Lodgement Number 778

Browser view of the Customer Receipt:
Documentation_on_Quicklodge_IMAGE_III.jpg
Figure: Browser view of the Customer Receipt showing the lodgements created by using the new feature Quicklodge
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk