Auto updating Logo if one Template Set is in use

Overview

If you have a business where Template Set 1 is in use and set as default and template set 2 and template set 3 are not in use (check box not selected) then the logo updated in the template set 1 will automatically updated in other 2 template sets.

Please see below for illustration:

Auto_Updating_Logo_if_One_Template_Set_is_in_use_Image_I.jpg

For e.g. logo has been uploaded in Template Set 1. The following screen will appear.

Image_2.png

If you do not select the other two template set the similar logo will appear as follows.

Quotation Template of Template Set II

Image_3.png

Quotation Template of Template Set III

Image_4.png

Go to top   uparrow.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk